Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Spiceball Leisure Centre, Cherwell Drive, Banbury, OX16 2BW, on 19 May 2021 at 7.33 pm

Present:

Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Councillor Bryn Williams (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere

Councillor Mike Bishop

Councillor Conrad Copeland

Councillor Perran Moon

Councillor Richard Mould

Councillor Lynn Pratt

Councillor George Reynolds

Councillor Jason Slaymaker

Councillor Katherine Tyson

Councillor Dorothy Walker

1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2021/22

Resolved

(1) That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2021/22.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2021/22

Resolved

(1) That Councillor Bryn Williams be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2021/22.

				- ~ 4	
The	meeting	ended	at	7.34	pm

Chairman:

Date: